The Wallaceburg & District Chamber of Commerce would like to congratulate the recipients of the 17th Annual Business & Community Excellence Awards.

South West Ag Partners – Agricultural Award

Leadwave Technologies Inc. – Technology Award

Wallaceburg District Secondary School – Environmental Award

CKXS 99.1 FM – Business of the Year

Dr. Kerry Mall – Entrepreneur of the Year

Charlie Kridiotis – Young Professional of the Year

Nick Cadotte – Volunteer of the Year

Charlie Kridiotis (Crabby Joe’s) – Community Inclusion Award

E.R. Schepens Electrical Services – Wallaceburg BIA Award

Jim Konc – Dresden BIA Award

Travis Hooper – Citizen of the Year